Committee Chairs 2018-2019

Adult Seminar – Maureen Honneger

Cal Plan — Sara Harris

Certificate of Merit Chair – Catherine Thompson

Certificate of Merit Committee —  Sara Harris, Alexis Sherborne

Certificate of Merit Honors Recitals – Sara Harris

Community Outreach – Carole Main

Composers Today/Improvisation – Sara Harris

Directory – Catherine Thompson and Barbara Schneider

Hospitality – Sara Harris

Library – Barbara Schnieder

Newsletter – Catherine Thompson

Publicity and Marketing – Anne Andrego and Miki Cannizzarro

Rachel Reilly Young Artist Competition – Eric Thompson, Sara Harris, Sharon Vela

Scholarship – Grace Edwards, Barbara Schnieder

Student Recitals – Susan Clark and Catherine Thompson

Teachers’ Recital – Kim Griffith-Fraley and Miki Cannizzaro

Teen Seminar – Eric Thompson